in ,

May’n – Prismverse (Album) MP3

May’n – Prismverse (Album) MP3
May’n – Prismverse (Album) MP3

Hey Once Again Are You Looking For May’n – Prismverse (Album) MP3 Songs About May’n – Prismverse (Album) MP3. May’n – Prismverse (Album) MP3 Download, So Why Are You Waiting For Simply DownloadMay’n – Prismverse (Album) MP3 So Don’t Forget To Share Them With Your Friends And Family.

May’n to release a full-length original album! The album includes the singles, “Orange,” “Ahatte Teppen,” “LIES GOES ON,” and a new version of “AMICITIA,” as well as new song(s)

  • Release Date: 2024.01.31
  • File Size: 124 MB / 662 MB
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC

You might also like:- VS AMBIVALENZ: XlamV – raise (2nd E.P) MP3


  1. To the Prismverse
  3. GLORY
  4. あはっててっぺんっ
  5. シキザクラ
  6. オレンジ
  7. Follow Your Fantasy
  8. 蒼の鼓動
  9. 破鏡重縁
  10. ハッピーエンド、
  11. カラフルスコープ
  12. AMICITIA -2024 ver.-

[Download MP3] Google-Drive | MEGA

[Download FLAC] [HI-RES WEB 48/24bits]

We Hope You Will Find the Best Content For What Are Searching For May’n – Prismverse (Album) MP3 So Please Don’t Forget To Share With Theme Your Friends. Thanks For Visiting  JPopsongs.Com